Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Reisterstown Diner. We'd love to have your feedback!

Reisterstown

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Reisterstown Diner and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Christina about 1 month ago

Homemade Fresh Turkey Club

I haven't had anything I didn't like! I work very hard for my money and food is the one thing I hate spending my money on because you don't have anything to show for it. With Covid a lot of places have sacrificed great food and service. Not this diner. I can go inside, order to go or delivery even DoorDash. The turkey club, breakfast, onion rings, fries, cheese steak, Blt, deserts: lemon coconut cake, red velvet cheesecake, lemon meringue pie, atomic cake, caramel cake, Cinnabon cheesecake, strawberry cheesecake the list goes in. Not a lot of restaurants offer amazing desserts let alone a nice size piece. The staff is always great. This is my number 1 choice to eat at. My family and I absolutely love it!!!

Ryantinsley02 3 months ago

Tuna Melt

This is the best tuna melt ever!! This was the first place I ever tried a tuna melt and ever since I always get a tuna melt... I know it's weird eating warm tuna but trust me on this, this is 10/10 and add some ketchup to that tuna melt and you are in heaven ?

Darlene Johnson 3 months ago

Two Eggs

I live in Florida and the last time I came up here to Md I asked Siri give me directions to the nearest diner. It was Reisterstown family diner. Well I got lunch and the food was great real down-home cooking. But I asked the girl what kind of soup do you have today and she named the soups one which was green pea soup. I love green pea soup so I thought let me try theirs, it was the best I have ever tasted! She said they only make that on Thursdays, so today is Thursday I’m in Maryland going to go get me some good green pea soup!! Really their whole menu is great!!

Nyahl772 5 months ago

Waffle & Chicken Tenders

This is my favorite thing on the menu I get it every single time I go the waffles are always soft and fluffy with a lot of flavor and the chicken tenders are juicy and cooked just the way I like them. I love coming to this restaurant it's always peaceful and the atmosphere is always just right.

Nakeiaatkins 7 months ago

2 Eggs

food was good also very friendly staff! i delivered door dash deliveries from this restaurant one of my favorite to deliver always put a smile on my face! :)

Kim about 2 months ago

Mushroom & Swiss Cheese Burger

I can honestly say this was one of the BEST burgers I have ever eaten. I consider myself a connoisseur of burgers and was quite shocked at how delicious this one was. 4 stars!

Frankiegaldamez1 3 months ago

Belgian Waffles

I really loved the texture of waffle, I don't really choose them over pancakes but here it's great! Side of egg and sausage really went well, they always get the egg wrong in other restaurants. Service was awesome and so is food

Lisa 5 months ago

Pancakes, Eggs & Meat

The first time was great and so was the second. I've been telling everyone. The food the service the atmosphere the prices all wonderful.

Ginger 7 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Salad

amazing!!

Emilyhouston5120 8 months ago

Bacon Cheddar Cheeseburger

It was our first time and it was really good! The food was fabulous, good service, and the restaurant seemed very clean. Very glad we discovered this diner.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA