Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Reisterstown Diner. We'd love to have your feedback!

Reisterstown

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Reisterstown Diner and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Joanna 1 day ago

Bacon Cheddar Cheeseburger

My sons favorite! All we do is delivery and we love it! Great service!

Joanna 1 day ago

French Toast

My favorite! Adding bananas and strawberries!!!

Carole 8 days ago

Fish & Chips Basket

My husband had this for dinner today he said more than enough fish and fries plus he loved the coleslaw and he is pretty picky about food but has always been satisfied from the Diner.

Carole 8 days ago

Country Omelette

Best omelette you can get and try to eat it all....they always give you plenty of whatever you buy.

Hbcaurvina 15 days ago

Soup Of The Day

I tried the Cream of Crab soup and it was like drinking velvet! Hot, thick, creamy, and delicious!

Stephanie 22 days ago

Bacon Omelette

Love love all the food. Im a teue foodie and we know the food and service is wonderful and warm.thanks for serving our community. The G's

Lisa 25 days ago

Orange Juice

cool

Ltent24 about 1 month ago

Chicken Cheese Steak

Absolutely LOVED IT!! Great taste and the portion was more than enough!

Bukielvr about 1 month ago

Vegetarian Omelette

I love their veggie omelette with spinach and add feta. Delicious! Since Covid began we have been getting breakfast delivered over the weekend! Delivery is quick and the order always correct! My husband loves the biscuits with sausage. French toast, waffles.....all so good and hot when arrives. Love giving our business to local folks! Thank you for being there for us!

Halolover126789 about 2 months ago

Breakfast Burger

The food was good overall. The only thing I could say about the breakfast burger is that when ordering an extra patty an extra piece of cheese should come as well. I was told the pancakes I ordered were great. 4.5/5 overall

Abturner1 2 months ago

Bacon Cheddar Cheeseburger

Reisterstown Diner has always been terrific, from the food to the staff. The food is always hot and tasty. During the Pandemic, the staff has been wonderful and we order for delivery and the food is always perfect. The cold sandwiches are always delicious as well. From the staff over the phone to the delivery drivers, everyone has been wonderful. I feel grateful for the Reisterstown Diner.

Jackieintheusa 2 months ago

Banana Pancakes

These pancakes are delicious. I ordered delivery and they arrived very quickly delivered by an extremely polite young man. I order often from Reisterstown Dinner and they never let me down.

Joanna 1 day ago

Cheese Burger

Love them!!! Not one complaint !

Joanna 1 day ago

Hungry Man Special

Soooo good!!! Recommend !!

Carole 8 days ago

Homemade Chipped Beef

This is my go to on Sunday mornings so I can relax and enjoy. You get so much gravy on two slices of toast with a large amount of fried potatoes it's just scrumptious.

Carole 8 days ago

Philly Cheesesteak

Have had this more than once and each time had to bring 1/2 of it home for next day best I've had in Reisterstown.

Abturner1 19 days ago

Cheese Steak Wrap

The food from this diner is wonderful every time we ave ordered. It is delivered quickly and the order is always correct and hot. Their food is simply delicious and the owner, John, and his staff are so friendly and want to make their customers happy all of the time.

Andrea 24 days ago

Toscana Chicken Wrap

This is just one of my favorites when I come here for lunch. The perfectly grilled white meat chicken, with mozzarella cheese, mushrooms, and roasted red peppers, just melts in your mouth with every bite! I also get the Turkey club sometimes, which is one of the best I have ever eaten. And don't get me started on their fries! They are always nice and crispy to perfection. Try them with gravy, you won't be disappointed! I must also mention their matzoh-ball soup, because next to my mother's it runs a very close second! And since, she only makes it on the Jewish holidays, this is a must when I need my fix!

Dougsluv 29 days ago

Homemade Chipped Beef

The homemade chipped beef is delicious! Even better than Mom used to make. Sooo creamy. I usually order hashbrowns as a side, which are also tasty. Crispy bacon can't be beat. I just keep going back for more. Support of the diner means supporting our small businesses and our community!!!

Nancy about 1 month ago

Canadian Bacon

Have only been doing pick up breakfasts during Covid, but miss being there on person! Hope to be back in person...soon!

Neilface about 1 month ago

French Toast with fruit topping and

very fresh hot and tasty!

Dnlkng4 about 2 months ago

Bacon Cheddar Cheeseburger

Fantastic food and quick delivery. They recently renovated the interior and it looks amazing! For sure my Go to resturant!

Idealtrajectory 2 months ago

Cheese Burger

I love the cheeseburgers here. They taste SO GOOD, and they're always cooked exactly the way I ask.

Lynneshas 2 months ago

French Toast, Eggs & Meat

Love love love the French toast here. My favorite breakfast food to order. They use Texas toast bread so the portions definitely get you full. The scrapple is 10x better than ihop and it's a good size



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA