Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Reisterstown Diner. We'd love to have your feedback!

Reisterstown

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Reisterstown Diner and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Moodyblues612 18 days ago

Broiled Salmon

Yes! This is my usual order at the Reisterstown Diner. Fish is broiled just right, cup of crab soup, broccoli and cauliflower it's heavenly! I actually start craving it in the middle of the week can't wait for Saturday's. Try it I'm sure you will not be dissatisfied. 😊

Loso211276 30 days ago

2 Eggs

I love the food i am a regular there i order fromm here almost every day. My name is david 605 longwall drive

Nancik31 about 1 month ago

Cheese Burger

Awesome burger- very filing and I love that I can get brown gravy with the fries Reminds me of my NJ diners.

Heather about 2 months ago

Mushroom Omelette

My favorite breakfast is right here- The Mushroom Omelette. And I always order with a side of sliced tomatoes instead of potatoes. This is so appealing and irresistible. Give it a try.

Sunshine 3 months ago

Homemade Chipped Beef

5 STARS! Hands down my favorite breakfast with a side of home fries and bacon! Reisterstown Diner makes this dish old school delicious! I always look forward to this country meal when visiting the diner! Kudos to the cook! YUMMY!

Laura 18 days ago

Bacon Omelette

The omelette was done perfectly, I had green peppers and cheese added. They were kind to accommodate the request and it was the perfect way to start our day with a breakfast date.

Nancik31 about 1 month ago

Carrot Cake

The carrot cake was delicious and very fresh! The frosting was yummy

Pkhashim about 2 months ago

Tuna Melt

The tuna melt is delicious, especially with the grilled tomato and cheese on the rye bread!! It's nice that it's 2 open face pieces too.

Andrea 2 months ago

Bacon, Egg & Cheese Sandwich

Egg breakfast, shredded hash brown, toast, THE BEST! Quick, hot, and oh so good!

Baitch43 3 months ago

2 Eggs

Food was good and service superb! The outside needs landscaping work, picking up litter would help.ba



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA